Members

The All Star Financial Group, LLC

Mailing List and Telephone Numbers

Name State Phone E-Mail Website
Martin J. Armbruster, CPA/PFS, CFP IN (317) 881-6670 mja@treybournewealth.com Treybourne Wealth Planners
Norman M. Berk, CPA/PFS, CFP®, JD MA (205) 586-6132 nberk@bcrwealth.com Berk Cleveland Rathmell Wealth Strategies, LLC
Phyllis Bernstein, CPA/PFS NY (646) 221-4983 phyllisb756@gmail.com Phyllis Bernstein Consulting, Inc.
Andrew B. Blackman, CPA/PFS, CFP® NY (212) 768-0300 ablackman@schulmanlobel.com Schulman Lobel Wolfson Zand Abruzzo Katzen & Blackman LLP
Connie Brezik, CPA/PFS WY (307) 266-4525 cbrezik@bamadvisor.com Buckingham Asset Management, LLC
Irving M. Eisenberg, CPA/PFS CA  (619) 574-7526  ieisenberg@wealthmgr.com  Wealth Manager Group LLC
Michael M. Eisenberg, CPA/PFS CA (818) 385-4999 meisenberg@millerward.com Miller Ward & Innovative Wealth Advisors, LLC
Liz L. Flores, CPA/PFS CA (831) 438-1500

Liz@sterling-advisory.com

The Oversight Group
Joel Framson, CPA/PFS, CFP®, MBT  CA (310) 207-4800 JFramson@silveroakwa.com Silver Oak Wealth Advisors, LLC
Mitchell Freedman, CPA/PFS CA (818) 905-0321 mitchpfs@mfac-bizmgt.com Mitchell Freedman Accountancy Corporation & MFAC Financial Advisors, Inc.
Karen Goodfriend, CPA/PFS, CFP® CA (650) 941-5530 kgoodfriend@kkwlth.com KK Wealth Advisors, LLC
Ann D. Jevne, CPA/PFS, CFP® CT (203) 226-8262 ajevne@resnickinvestment.com Resnick Investment Advisors, LLC
Robert Kuchner, CPA/PFS, CFP® NY (212) 330-6060 rkuchner@rnkcpas.com Rosenberg, Neuwirth & Kuchner
Nadine G. Lee, CPA/PFS, CFP® NY (914) 730-3500 nlee@thecolonygroup.com The Colony Group
Marsha G. LePhew, CPA/PFS SC (803) 329-5125 marsha@lephew.com LePhew Financial Services
Dean A. Mioli, CPA/PFS, CFP® PA (610) 676-3816 dmioli@yahoo.com SEI Advisor Network
Martin Resnick, CPA/PFS CT (203) 226-8262  mresnick@resnickinvestment.com Resnick Investment Advisors, LLC
Alan M. Rothstein, CPA/PFS CT (860) 673-5500 alan@assetstrats.com Asset Strategies, Inc.
Sheryl L. Rowling, CPA/PFS CA (619) 295-0200 sheryl@rowling.com Rowling & Associates
Steven N. Strauss, CPA/PFS MO (314) 862-9100 steve@droms-strauss.com Droms Strauss Wealth Management, Inc.
Ben Vernazza, CPA/PFS CA (831) 688-6000 ben@benvcpa.com Financial 2nd Opinions
Richard Vitale, CPA/PFS MA (617) 512-8001 rdvitale@comcast.net  
Dale Walters CPA/PFS AZ  (602) 955-5007 dalew@keatsconnelly.com KeatsConnelly